residentialapartmentsbuilderlandtitleinsurancecommercial
NP Dodge Insurance / The Leader in Business Insurance, Employee Benefits and Personal Insurance in Omaha, NE
Report a Claim
Report a Claim

Contact Us

8701 W. Dodge Rd, Ste 100
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone: (402) 938-5008
Fax: (402) 938-5090
insurance@npdodge.com

 

people
Employee BenefitsBusiness InsurancePersonal Insurance
Marcus A. Haith, President
402-938-5037
mhaith@npdodge.com
Debra Stick, Supervisor
402-938-5031
dstick@npdodge.com
SALES
Jared Ohl, Account Executive
402-938-5020
johl@npdodge.com
John Bush, Account Executive
402-938-5018
jbush@npdodge.com
Scott Stevens, Employee Benefits Consultant
402-938-5010
sstevens@npdodge.com
Michele DeSmet, Sales Consultant
402-938-5011
mdesmet@npdodge.com
SERVICE
Bea Houck, Commercial Lines Service Agent
402-938-5023
bhouck@npdodge.com
Patty Vaske, Commercial Lines Service Agent
402-938-5027
pvaske@npdodge.com
Sharell Kurcz, Employee Benefits Account Mgr.
402-938-5029
skurcz@npdodge.com
Car'Lika Williams, Personal Lines Service Agent
402-938-5021
cwilliams@npdodge.com
Gloria Burgoin, Personal Lines Service Agent
402-938-5033
gburgoin@npdodge.com
Jackie Lape, Personal Lines Service Agent
402-938-5026
jlape@npdodge.com
line

Independant Insurance Agent Omaha, NE
NP Dodge Insurance Agency • 8701 W. Dodge Rd, Ste 100 • Omaha, Nebraska
(402) 938-5008 • Fax (402) 938-5090 • insurance@npdodge.com
Professional Insurance Agent
Company | Services | Carriers | People | Contact
Employee Benefits | Business Insurance | Personal Insurance
Get Directions | Cyber Liability | Privacy Policy

As a full-service independent insurance agency in Omaha, Nebraska, NP Dodge Insurance Agency offers a complete range of insurance products, employee-benefit plans and financial services. With our Business Insurance department we offer property, worker compensation, business income, equipment breakdown, business auto, general liability, professional liability, umbrella and excess liability insurance. With our Employee Benefits department we offer large group health, disability, life, dental, vision, alternative funding options, COBRA/HIPAA Administration, HSAs, health savings accounts, long term care, health risk assessment and wellness programs. With our Personal Insurance department we offer homeowner, auto, renters, truck, RV, boat, ATV and flood insurance. © 2017 NP Dodge Insurance Agency, Inc. All rights reserved. NP Dodge trademark symbol is a licensed trademark of NP Dodge Company, Inc.